1) Pay off my student debt from undergrad. ($18,000 plus change)

2) Buy this house in Headington. It was the most awesome-looking one that popped up first… I’m sure I’d be picker if I actually had the money. Although this place looks pretty rad. ($480,000 give or take)

3) Buy this house for my Mum in Gosport, right by the sea. Again, I’d be pickier. In fact, I’d probably let her pick which house she wanted. But you get the drift. ($360,000 or so)

4) Get my Master’s at University College Dublin (a little less than $18,000)

5) Hmm, I’ve got $125,000 left. I’d buy my dad the most bitchin’ car ever. (So let’s say that’s about $40,000)

6) $85,000. Geez, this is hard under pressure. I’d totally go to a Spurs match and get sweet seats. (2 tickets = approximately $244)

7) If I had time to really sit and think about this, I’m sure I’d have some pretty sweet stuff I’d want to do with my remaining $84,756. But for now I’ll just say: eat a crapload of sushi at New Ginza. Not all at once, mind you. That would be terrible. But that could get me a few years’ worth of regular meals. So yeah, I’ll go with that.